Product Reviews · Uncategorized

Review of Dove dry sprays

My husband, David, and I received Dove dry sprays compliments of Target and Influenster.

I’ve been using the Dove Nourished Beauty dry spray for at least two weeks. I like that it has a nice cucumber and aloe scent. I notice it’s still with me by morning, so no doubt lives up to “lasts 48 hours” part on the can. In reality though, I haven’t tested that fully as I tend to shower and spray it again because that’s the norm for me. I would definitely purchase this product in future. Susan try dry campaign dove

My husband is using the Dove Men+Care Clean Comfort dry spray. He agrees that the product does the job well, but he just is “a stick man.” dave try dry dove menHe doesn’t like the inevitable cloud, he says, the product leaves behind when sprayed. It reminds him too much of the early days of deodorant use when he was in his teens. He will probably not purchase in future, but I might for me. I like the scent of his dry spray!

Thank you, Target and Influenster for choosing us to try these dry spray products.

 

Leave a Reply

